Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Newtown, Russell Lea, Glebe, Drummoyne.

Michelle, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michelle, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

21 years old and initially from Sydney but have been travelling and living out of Australia the past few years. I'm looking to settle back down again within the coming year. I've lived in house shares before with as many as 6 people from different nationalities which I really loved, as I prefer living in a bigger house with lots of people.
About me: I'm a personal trainer and love anything to do with the outdoors and running about. I love travelling, hiking, touch footy and athletics, reading, writing and being generally social. I'm a tidy and respectful person and always up for a chat.
I have no issues with pets and I'm a non-smoker :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michelle in one of these rentals