Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maz

Free to message29 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

22 Jul

Move date

Contact Mazx

About me

Hello ,
My name is Maz i am local citizen living in Sydney from last 11 year. Neat, tidy and always pay rent and bills immediately. Lead a busy lifestyle and mostly use my accommodation to sleep, wash clothes and cook some food. Otherwise I'm mostly not home.
I have good rental history , previous owners references will be provided on demand . I always pay on time .
I'm looking for a shared place . Looking for a flatmate , not a tenant. Don't want someone who hides in their room or playing video games or isn't going to be around at all or the one's who trying to tell that " they are better than everyone around ". Big NO for them.
I get bored of my own company....! Someone who is keen to hang out, like minded and keen for a good time. Again i am looking to move with someone who is pretty social and reasonably outgoing and become a friend. Respect each other's space and understand that we all need to chill from time-to-time, but someone ideally doesn't sit in their room alone each night :)

Thank you
Maz

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...