Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bridgewater, Hahndorf, Belair, Grange, Urrbrae, Stirling, Norwood, North Adelaide, Marryatville, Henley Beach, Glenelg, Adelaide.

Karina
Verified

Early Bird34 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Karina

About me

Please call me or text me if you feel I suit your ad. Thankyou

34 years of age
Prefer granny flat, studio, my own space.
Want utilities included in rental price
My rent price I’m looking for
No more than $250-$300 for a flat
$180 - $200 to share a home
Prefer just one other tenant

House proud
Do not smoke,do drugs
Go out with ppl 1x week have a glass of wine sometimes mostly every six weeks
I must live in a smoke free home

I’m a conscious person not into round up or carcinogenic chemicals sprayed in gardens etc into ORGANIC life and well being for other animals and myself

Looking for a place where I feel comfortable,
have my own space and it's quiet
I go to bed early I love sleep...

See home as a place to rest and eat

I have 1 beautiful cat that’s my best friend
Have references
Toby past rental in Sydney 9 months
Kim Cooper

Need pet friendly

Barista/Naturopath by job: full time worker, 35 hours a week! I’m BUSY up early bed early
And uni part time
I go to bed 830pm every night
This is y need a quiet home

Enjoyments: gym 30mins and yummy organic fresh foods

Thankyou for reading my profile

🌈⭐️💖💖🌸

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay