Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington, Sorrento, Safety Beach, Rye, Red Hill, Mount Martha, Dromana, Blairgowrie.

Linda, Female, 55, $280, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Linda, Female, 55

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a 4th Mature Teamup to join us in a wonderful spacious home in Mornington.

I am a well travelled mature woman who has done some amazing things off the beaten track and have met some incredible people on my journey. I am a writer researcher who loves to cook and loves nature, relaxed chats and interesting stories. In my past life I have owned restaurants, so love to cook, and I am into horse riding, scuba diving, movies and art, as well as just chilling out and spending time with my two pussy cats.

There are two other housemates - Chris the Gardener and Gayle a former Exec Sec - both lovely people .

The house has three living rooms; 3 bathrooms; 3 kitchens and 4 bedrooms and the most beautiful garden. It is just off the esplanade and close to a great swimming beach, and you can walk to main street with all those amazing restaurants. So give me a call if you think we would be a match for you and lets chat it over.

Cheers,
Linda

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Linda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Linda in one of these rentals