Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pottsville, Tweed Heads, Murwillumbah, Kingscliff, Fingal Head, Cabarita Beach, Banora Point.

Cara

Early Bird60 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Cara's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Cara

About me

Hi there, I am a social person who is a semi retired hairdresser. I have a stable secure income. I grew up in Brisbane but prefer to live on the coast or slightly inland. I currently live Murwillumbah. Poor Murwillumbah suffered in the flood and was slight affected. I am happy to have a good chat and meal with house mates still respect your privacy.

I like clean living in a beautiful environment in either a bush or beach setting. I like walking on the beach, swimming and yoga.

I do have a 9 year old desexed cat. He does not scratch furniture. He is slowing down but still likes to go out for an early morning stroll then in for a sleep. Remmy is a friendly boy and very clean. He loves people particularly and is okay with small dogs. He walks on a lead. I call him my cat dog.

I am a non smoker and I only drink a little wine and am happy if you have a wine or beer. I am primarily a vegetarian but occasionally eat seafood. Well if you think I could match with you message me please.
Thanks
Cara😃

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...