Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Curl Curl, Manly Vale, Freshwater, Fairlight.

Kath
Verified

Early Bird54 year old, female
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kath

About me

I have shared very successfully over quite a few share houses in different places, and hope that I am pretty good to live with - my old housemates usually vouch for me ! I'm relaxed, happy, social, industrious and always up for a chat - unless you are watching the Bachelor, and want to rave on about it - I have no clue what this kind of tv even means ! I am a vegetarian, non drinker, trying to live a simple, yogic life. I want to live in a vegetarian household. I am active, enjoy bushwalking, hiking, surfing, rock hopping, swimming, snorkelling, cycling, picnics, chanting and meditation, galleries, libraries, Love cooking and growing food, reading. I'm respectful and tidy and fairly house proud, with an eye for detail. I like to clean my house, and to keep it clean. Mess can be ok, especially when it is temporary and purposeful, but clean is really important.
I am really not into pets, especially cats.
I would like to live with like minded people who are friendly and social and who truly like to share. I have lived in community before, and thrived, and I want to again - I know it exists - I have a lot to give and contribute. .

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kath in one of these rentals on
Loading...