Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Leah (28) and Kieran (32), $250, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Leah (28) and Kieran (32)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys! We're local, pretty cruisey humans who are looking for a new place for the summer. We have a very well behaved puppy named maverick, who is an outdoor dog and loves new friends! I work in hospitality in torquay and Kieran is plumbing in indented head.
I'll be back studying next year so will be up in Melbourne a few days a week so looking forward to that as well.

We've been living in Torquay/ Juc for the past 3 years, love being down near the beach and on the coast.

Both done a lot of ski seasons but settling down now, still enjoy a beer or wine at the end of the day, summer bbqs a must and anyone that's keen for a friendly chat.

I love cooking and eating, both of us love movies and board games, dabble in a bit of gardening and outdoor activities!

Can't wait to meet you!

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Leah & Kieran are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Leah & Kieran on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Leah & Kieran
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Leah & Kieran in one of these rentals