Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tea Tree Gully, Saint Agnes, Ridgehaven, Oakden, Modbury, Hope Valley, Holden Hill, Hampstead Gardens, Gilles Plains.

Hannah, Female, 20, $170, Have pets, Smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Hannah, Female, 20

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Hannah and I’m currently 20 years of age! I own a cat named Ellie (as shown in the photos above) who is very quiet and keeps to herself, and me.

I am currently studying 3 days a week directly in the middle of the city, on Hindley Street so I am looking in the areas of:
- Saint Agnes
- Ridgehaven
- Hillcrest
- Gilles Plains
- Holden Hill
- Oakden
- Modbury
- Tea Tree Gully
- Hope Valley

I am looking for 420 friendly, I do smoke cigarettes (all outside only) but NEVER smoke around people who do not like it.

I am a very clean and respectful person and do keep to myself a lot, mainly due to studying. I am currently in a long-term, long distance relationship and visit my partner at least once a month.

I can afford from $150-$170 a week! I am available 4 weeks from now.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals