Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Tarragindi, Moorooka, Greenslopes, Fairfield, Coorparoo, Annerley.

Tobias (25), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tobias (25)

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

I am Tobias, 25 years old and come from Germany to Brisbane on 24th of October!
I am currently studying my Master in Public Health in Berlin. From November on, I’m going to study at the Griffith University (Nathan Campus) Public Health for one Trimester.

Before travelling to Australia, I’ve been to India with the student association AIESEC, to Sri Lanka to attend a Summer School and a lot of European countries for vacation!
I love good food and like to cook in company. I’m also a big fan of board game nights, all kind of sports (especially playing Ultimate Frisbee!!), concerts, cinema-visits or just cozy evenings with a good movie/ series on the couch. I'm a decent guy and interested in a flat promising a mix of comfort and fun.

Since I do a weekend trip with the Griffith University after my arrival, I am looking for a room from 29th October (but that's flexible).
It’s possible for me to skype with you from now on and/or come for a visit between 24th, 25th or 29th to 31st of October.

Student
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tobias is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tobias in one of these rentals