Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lower Plenty, Heidelberg, Greensborough, Eltham, Bundoora.

Isabella (24), $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isabella (24)

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date


About me

I'm friendly, kind, empathetic, neat, OCD clean, but not in a bad way haha. I'm sociable, but also enjoy some time out to myself, but I'm usually out and about. I'm honnest, reliable, helpful, I love to help others in any way I can, that's why I'm going to study nursing next year. As I say "a simple act of kindness can go a long way". I just moved here from Cairns about 5 months ago. I used to be a competitive gymnast from a young age and started coaching at 14yrs old, and was coaching up until I moved. I'm currently living off centrelink benefits but don't let that discourage you as it's an adequate amount to live off for now until I find a job. Which that wont be far off. I'm a reliable person to live with, so please give me a chance.


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Isabella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isabella in one of these rentals