Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Abigail
Verified

Free to message20 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Feb

Move date

Contact Abigail

About me

Hi, my name is Abigail! I've lived all over Australia, including the Northern Territory, Far North Queensland and Tasmania, and I relocated to Melbourne in 2018 to study an Arts Degree. I'm going into my second-year at Swinburne University, majoring in Philosophy and Sociology. I love a good book, red wine, chai tea, yoga (although I'm not very good at it), camping, writing, piano, good TV shows, and am keen to live with some like-minded people in a sociable household. I'm down-to-earth and laidback and do enjoy my own space. Definitely pet-friendly. Currently, I work part-time doing catering in the city. Ideally, I would like to share with people also in their 20s to early 30s; although I'm not looking for a "party house", I would like to have fun with my flatmates. I can also make some pretty good veggie spaghetti!
I've been a vegetarian for two years and a vegan since December (although I'm not judgmental about the choices of others). I also enjoy a clean house and have a stable income.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Abigail in one of these rentals on
Loading...