Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Leederville, Leederville, Joondanna, Floreat, Yokine, Mount Lawley, Innaloo, Inglewood, Doubleview.

Stephanie

Early Bird27 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Stephanie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Stephanie

About me

Hi! My lease is coming to an end and I'm looking to join a share house for myself and my big fluffy cat Noah to call home.

I am friendly, easy-going and tidy. I enjoy time to myself and respect the space of others, but also like a good chat or a Netflix buddy etc when you’re up for it. In my spare time I also love reading, time with friends, making stuff, jogging, and hikes. I like the occasional night out but I'm always mindful of housemates. I have a long-term partner that I stay with once or twice a week. It'd be nice if he could come over every once in a while, but it's not a requirement.

I've got a degree in live events & theatre construction (I'm handy with tools if ever needed lol) and I work in Events and Exhibitions at the WA Museum, so my schedule varies. A few times a year I go to regional museums to coordinate installs and I have someone who Noah can stay with for the week or so I'd be away. So that's some time with more space in the house for you :)

My cat is one chill ass motherfluffer. He’s an indoor cat but loves hanging outside (he’s too lazy to jump fences though) so at least a small enclosed outdoor area would be preferable. He’s friendly, desexed, well behaved and he sleeps belly up with a paw over his eyes and it’s goddamn delightful. He’s happy living with a dog and has stayed with other cats, too. I always make sure to do a slow introduction.

It'd be nice to find an existing place where Noah and I can fit in. I like living somewhere that feels like home, and I have always ended up friends with the people I've shared with. My idea of a good share house is somewhere everyone is comfortable, considerate and respectful.

Message me if you think we’d be a good fit! LGBT+, pet owners, and any gender welcome. Friendly nerds are bonus.

Move date and length of stay is flexible.

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...