Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Grady (31), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grady (31)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hola 👋

My name is Grady and I’m a 31yo urban planner who has just moved back to Perth after living in London for the past 3 years.

I’m a clean, considerate and easygoing guy on the lookout for a few likeminded individuals who are looking for a place to live. I’d like to consider myself a fairly sociable and friendly person who is happy to have a conversation with just about anyone. I enjoy having a few drinks with my housemates be it a beer or a glass or a wine after work or something on the weeeknd as think that household dynamic is important. By the same token I keep fairly busy during the week with work and exercise and respect the need for individual space and privacy.

I love travel, the dog beach, and enjoying nice food and drinks with quality company. Historically more of a festival goer but these days you’re more likely to find me enjoying the sun in beer garden with friends or down at the beach with Astro (family pooch who lives in freo). I’m working in the city but also a big fan of freo so ideally would like to locate somewhere along the Fremantle line but not really looking to go any further north of Perth (refer previous comments about Astro and the dog beach).

So, what’s the long and the short of it you ask, well, I’m like to find two housemates who are interested in finding a place together. Preference is for a house with a nice outdoor living area for summer. If you’re interested, feel free to drop me a line and we can catch up for a drink and take it from there.

Many thanks,

Grady

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Grady is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Grady on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Grady
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 57%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Grady in one of these rentals