Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

James

Free to message30 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact James

About me

Hello people!
I have just moved back to Adelaide from Melbourne after loosing my jobs there due to COVID, and am looking for a place to live for the immediate future.
I was working at Skydive Australia in St Kilda, and as hiking guide around melbourne.

About me-I graduated with my Masters in Architecture a couple of years ago and have been working outside until I felt like working behind a computer again! I am passionate about photography having done it professionally in the past, Kite surfing, live music, meeting new people and exploring the country!

I am often going for a run, cycling or going the gym- once it reopens! fitness and good health important to me, however I do enjoy a drink every now and then :)
I consider myself very neat and tidy-your welcome to call my old land lord or old house mate haha.

I am very easy to get along with, would love to be able to hang with my house mates, go out for drinks etc. I am also very respectful towards people space and possessions.
If I sound like I would be a good fit in your place please hit me up!!

Feel free to ask any questions! Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...