Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Woolloongabba, Moorooka, Greenslopes, Fairfield, East Brisbane, Dutton Park, Annerley.

Anjelica, Female, 32, $200, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Anjelica, Female, 32

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am a happy, positive, proud single Mum with a charismatic 4yr old boy. I am super tidy, love to clean, a resin Artist, enjoy rock climbing, dance and yoga. My son is super sociable, does gymnastics and dance classes. He is at Kindy 2 days a week (8:30-3:30) and with his Dad every weekend (fri night - mon morning).

We are looking for a room in a share house with people who are kid friendly and respectful. Or happy to team up to find a suitable rental house with another single mum to share costs, have our kids play, empower & support one another. Preferably a house where we can have upstairs/downstairs, a backyard, shared communal spaces but also good to have our own ‘chill zones’ for the adults and kids.

My son and I are happy to live somewhere short term eg. 3 months (Nov - Jan) to trial it out, or also considering 6-12months if we find the right fit :-)

Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Anjelica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anjelica in one of these rentals