Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne, Docklands, North Melbourne, Carlton, Prahran, South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond.

Rahman
Verified

Early Bird30 year old, male
$385/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Rahman

About me

⭐️⭐️Up for team up for 2 bed apt with 1 more person ⭐️⭐️

Hi. I'm originally from Iran, and I've been in Melbourne for around 6 months already.
I'm working full time as software engineer in a company located in the city 10am-7pm 5 days a week.

I am extremely easy going, open minded, very quiet, respectful to your privacy and not a party animal person who does clean up after himself.
If I'm not at my computer, I'm either reading, watching a movie, at gym or most probably somewhere out there hiking.

Also would love to socialize by having conversation to know other cultures, learn new things, have beer, bbq, hangout on weekends and casual stuff like that.

I have been sharing an apartment with couple of people in the city for few months but since the lease will be over soon, I'm looking for new places to move in.

It also worths mentioning that my girlfriend is also living in Melbourne and she may occasionally stays over or vice versa.

I prefer sharing with 1 person.

Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent