Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Angel, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Angel, Female, 21

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my name's Angel just turned 21, I have 2 cats and 1 dog.
I'm very friendly and have a bubbly personality.
I don't tend to party and I'm very clean. My pets are all house trained and super friendly my two older desexed male cats are fine out doors.
And the dog doesn't destroy stuff or dig, she's very friendly and loayl and is deffinetly an out side dog.
I'm currently looking for work, and I have ally qualifications in the hospitality industry just unfortunately not having a place to live is affecting that side of things for me because I'm couch surfing currently.
For fun I mostly like to game an watch anime/movies in general but I also enjoy going out for walks with the dog and swimming.

I can also cook 😊

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Angel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Angel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Angel
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Angel in one of these rentals