Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chelsea, Bonbeach, Mordialloc, Frankston South, Edithvale, Seaford, Carrum.

Danni

Early Bird26 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Dannii's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Dannii

About me

Hi potential FM ,

I’m a 26 years old going on 27 in Feb! 😳
I work FT - Monday-Friday
I also have a second job and will work some weekends. I am clean and tidy and have a lot of respect for others and there homes. I love to have a laugh and a chat… But I also enjoy my own company as I’m sure most of us do !

Weekends if I’m not working , I keep myself occupied with Netflix , beach 🏖 , eating out and other general day to day things . My job is quite demanding so I stick to a routine in work mode and some weekends depending on how tired I am it will honestly just be a weekend in going on Netflix marathons 🍿

Not a massive party person but I do like my occasional drink here and there after a big day at work ! 🤫 I am looking to stay in the bayside area preferably. I am a massive dog lover . I do own a beautiful Border collie she is my world and she loves people. I would love to have my dog but I do have my family’s house she can stay at !

Not really much else apart from I am a very honest and caring person. I go out of my for others and do what I can .

I try not to worry about the negatives and focus on the positives and take each day as it comes 😊

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...