Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jen (24), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jen (24)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 4th

About me

Hi! I'm a country kid who appreciates the finer things in life. I'm definitely not a girly girl, like to live minimally, I have a large (and still growing) puppy who is very well behaved but will take a couple of weeks to adjust to the city/suburban lifestyle, you wont get a better guard dog though. I like just about any music, am a bit of a petrolhead , I play pc games, train Krav Maga and like to keep fit. Currently working on getting my motorbike licence to try and cut expenses. My biggest goal is getting into the army reserves. I'm up for board game/cards nights, socially drink, don't smoke, love to cook, you can expect to come home to all the chores done more often than not. I'm not worried about who I live with. Too good to be true right?! Looking to move sometime in January, but if the right thing comes up sooner, I'm happy to consider it.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Jen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jen
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jen in one of these rentals