Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sirena (20), $280, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sirena (20)

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an energetic but easy-going 20-year-old balancing full-time work and study. In my spare time, I enjoy hitting the gym, exploring the outdoors, cooking, and chilling with my fur-baby (my 2-year-old, extremely cuddly, quiet, toilet trained and well-behaved chihuahua).

I'd love to hang out with my flatmates and bond over some good wine and cheese every once in a while, but am also happy doing my own thing. I'm always willing to lend a hand, especially with cleaning and the like. I do drive, but ideally looking for somewhere near-ish public transport. Please shoot me a message if you think I may be a good fit in your home, or if you have any questions. Thanks!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sirena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sirena on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sirena
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 57%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sirena in one of these rentals