Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upwey, Ringwood, Richmond, Parkdale, Moorabbin, Mitcham, Mentone, Kew, Hawthorn, Ferntree Gully, Doncaster, Camberwell, Box Hill, Blackburn, Balwyn.

Claudia, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Claudia, Female, 24

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

So, WHO IS this chick?!...

...well, I am Claud! A 24-year-old, working full-time in Marketing! :)

I work within the very exciting and fast-moving children's toy industry, therefore I would be out of the house Mon-Fri (9-5) and in my downtime, a variety of activities capture my interest!

I would describe myself as an introvert/extrovert, as I love seeing friends and meeting new people, however, I also enjoy my own company and taking time to recharge. Therefore, I am very respectful of others privacy and space, but would still love to have chats over dinners or a drink (s) if you were keen!

In my spare time, I enjoy getting out amongst nature and enjoying lovely walks/hikes, catching up with friends, finding new places to eat, listening to music (with headphones... or without if you enjoy the tunes), going camping, watching movies, travelling, and going on adventures (big & small)! I have a creative side which spurs my love of drawing & art and I am also a proud mumma of multiple potted-plants which also need a new home! :)

At home, I enjoy cooking/baking (my banana bread is famous amongst friends & fam!) and keeping my living space clean. I am known to be guilty of washing dirty dishes when I see them, even if they're not mine! But don't see that as a negative, think of it as 2-for-1, housemate + free cleaning! :P

I am a very approachable, respectful, open-minded and easy-going person. I love animals, so would be open to living with pets! Ultimately, I am just about enjoying my life to the fullest and having lots of laughs! :) Ideally, I would love to live with fun like-minded people! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Claudia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Claudia in one of these rentals