Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anabelle, Female, 17, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anabelle, Female, 17

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work part-time in a small town currently and may end up looking for more work once I finish year 12. I am 17 and I finish school on the 26th of October. I may not end up wanting to move until the new year but am planning to move in November or later.
I have a boyfriend, so he may come and visit every now and then.
I am a quite tidy person, even when I'm painting.
You probably wouldn’t see me much as I would either be away painting, working, or out with friends.
I'm from a small town that is 15-20 minutes out of Gawler. I have lived here my whole life and have dreamt about moving out since I was 9.
I came to this site hoping to get some kind of shared place to meet new people and learn to be more independant and become more confident being around others. :)

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Anabelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Anabelle
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anabelle in one of these rentals