Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Luke (20), $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luke (20)

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! my name is Luke. I am friendly, positive and passionate about life. I am responsible, take good care of my living space, and am mindful of my housemates' well-being and personal needs.

I am currently studying Nutrition at The University of Adelaide and work part-time at a pharmacy. I like to play musical instruments such as guitar, bass and piano and enjoy listening to a wide variety of music.

My ideal housemate is somebody who is self-driven, responsible, and polite. I do not have any preferences pertaining to gender, sexuality, race, religion or personal beliefs. I do not personally have any pets, but am willing to make way for them provided they are low-maintenance, make no mess and do not disturb the household environment.

Thank you for your time, I hope to hear from you soon.
Luke

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Luke
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 90%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals