Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Wayne Meathrel (41), $180, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Wayne Meathrel (41)

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

March 2nd

About me

My name is Wayne. I am a 41 year old male ; I have recently moved into Sydney June 18 for employment from Adelaide. I work full time in Moorebank for a global employer. Looking to move somewhere close to work with either female/male housemates. I am quite easy going and love sports, movies, music and most kinds and TV. I am very career focused I am seeking long term share house or unit/townhouse. accommodation. My interests include great food, nice wine, a hit of golf, a good laugh and I am very easy to live with. I enjoy getting to know people from all cultures and enjoy the occasional drink, a good conversation as I am quite interesting myself some even say I am quirky. I am looking for something permanent, I travel back home to Adelaide once a month to see my partner and I am low maintenance, quite happy to chat but sometimes I need my own space as we all do.... but I do enjoy a nice experience in meeting many different people from all walks of life..curious ??

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Wayne Meathrel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Wayne Meathrel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Wayne Meathrel
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 55%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Wayne Meathrel in one of these rentals