Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads, Kingscliff, Coolangatta, Bilinga, Bilambil, Banora Point.

Mishka (17) and Jackson (20), $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mishka (17) and Jackson (20)

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

November 30th

About us

Hey, My girlfriend (Mish) and I (Jackson) are looking for a place to move into by end of November around the Tweed heads area.I work pretty much every week day from around 6 am- 5 pm doing Roofing, my girl friend is finishing off at tafe attending three days a week from 9 am till 3 pm, while she works weekends doing Catering for weddings etc.We are a young couple but really chilled out and open minded and never having any conflict.We are usually pretty quiet and keep to ourselves but will be more than happy to have a drink or two on some weekends, if any more questions please dont hesitate to send us a message we are really friendly people and are excited for a new place to call home with you :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mishka & Jackson are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mishka & Jackson in one of these rentals