Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Templestowe Lower, Templestowe, Doncaster, Rosanna, Macleod, Eaglemont, Clifton Hill, Alphington, Watsonia, Ivanhoe, Heidelberg, Greensborough, Eltham.

Nathan (19), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nathan (19)

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 25th

About me

I’m a quiet person that likes space. I will be studying full time as well as working casually so having quiet time when coming home will be important to me but I’m also up for a chat now and again. I’m a tidy person who likes to keep my things organised so you won’t have any issues with mess. I’m a gamer studying game design so I’ll probably spend the majority of my time on my PS4 or trying to make my own games. I do have a girlsfriend but I don’t live with her so she may come over sometimes but she’s very respectful as she has lived independently for a while.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nathan in one of these rentals