Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Willoughby, St Leonards, North Sydney, Newtown, Mortdale, Dee Why, Crows Nest, Cammeray, Brighton-Le-Sands, Sutherland, Chatswood.

Mark

Early Bird40 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mark

About me

Hi there, I'm Just a normal, responsible, easy going guy. I can cook, clean, and always pay bills and rent on time. Have a really big TV and some nice furnishings if you need them or replace anything you have or don't want anymore.

I work normal hours as a Helicopter Pilot with the beautiful Sydney skyline as my office. I work most weekends as well coming into peak season. Socially, Im all for a cheeky red wine or two with dinner and love a gossip with my flatmate about solving the worlds problems. I love exercising, gym is a regular part of my week. I am quiet and respectful of peoples need for space, happy to chat and socialise whenever you like. I have just acquired a pet bird from a friend for a few months while they are on holidays. she is small, quiet and clean. If that will be a problem, I can arrange for her to stay with family. I’m also studying so would need a room big enough for a medium size desk as well as a queen bed, which I also have to bring if need be.

Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...