Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Meg (23), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Meg (23)

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hi friends!

My name is Meg and I'm 23 and a theatre professional- I'm looking for accommodation during Fringe. My dates are the 4th of February to the 22nd of March and I'm keen to come back to Adelaide again this year. I work long hours during the fringe but I am very social and love to have fun- I'll respect your space as much or as little as you want.

I'm originally from Brisbane but I currently am based in Sydney while I travel the world for my job as a stage manager. I'm truly flexible about everything regarding the room, I've stayed in all types of places and lived out of a suitcase for a long time, so I'm clean, know what it takes to be a good housemate, will care about the vibe of the house and will always pitch in with chores. You might go for days without seeing me if we're on different schedules but I'll make sure to do the dishes for when you come back ;)

Hit me up if you've got something for me- I come with all the free fringe shows you could ever want!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Meg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Meg in one of these rentals