Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Merrylands, Guildford, Toongabbie, Seven Hills, Pendle Hill, Girraween, Hurstville, Sydney, Strathfield, Rhodes, Glebe, Five Dock, Concord, Burwood.

Sophie (27), $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophie (27)

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a friendly, laid-back house with no more than 2 flatmates. A private room with ensuit or own bathroom. My budget ranges from $200 - $300 depending on facilities, accessibility and number of fatties etc.). Prefer long term stay.

A little about myself. Turning 27 this year, I just want to make the best of what I have in life, take care of who I love and, most importantly, live healthily and happily. I work full time in a contemporary art gallery and part time in customer service. I'm mature, respectful, easy-going, open-minded and definitely a pet-friendly, LGBT-friendly citizen of the world. Not a smoker nor alcoholic, but would definitely down for a glass of wine every so often.

Got an electronic keyboard that I wish to bring along, but all good if I can't. Alrighty, look forward to meeting my future flatties.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.