Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Saint Peters, Marrickville, Lewisham, Waterloo, Stanmore, Redfern, Petersham, Newtown, Eveleigh, Erskineville, Enmore, Darlington, Camperdown.

Charlotte, Female, 19, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charlotte, Female, 19

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

My name is Charlotte and I'm 19 years old. I was born in Canberra and my mum & her family are all Australia, but I've lived in England pretty much my whole life (dual citizenship). Over the past year or so I have been working full time in England and saving up. I decided to move back to Australia, specifically Sydney, on my own because I love this country so much! I have a lot of family dotted around NSW, Victoria and Canberra, whom I've been staying with a lot so far.

I recently got a full time job in hospo in Newtown so I would really love to live in or around this beautiful area!

I am very excited to meet new people and have my own space as I've also been staying in hostels a lot (sharing a room with 8+ people!!). I drink a lot of tea and coffee (bit of a fanatic as I used to work in the English equivalent of T2), and I'm hoping to eventually apply for a degree in Graphic Design at a university in Sydney. I really love travelling and meeting new people from all over the world (my parents met in a hostel when they were travelling at 21 so I feel like they've passed this down to me!)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.