Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodridge, Stretton, Rochedale South, Marsden, Edens Landing, Beenleigh, Algester, Sunnybank, Logan Central, Heathwood.

Liam

Early Bird26 year old, male
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Liam

About me

My name is Liam I am 26 years old and work full-time as an operator for TOXFREE. VAC trucks and high pressure blast trucks, this typically keeps me very busy during the week and takes up most my time. On the weekends I like to go to the beach and gym.,

I'm very easy going, extremely punctual with my weekly rent payments, I respect privacy and the down time of other house mates,I clean after myself and take rubbish out is no worries. I am looking for a place to stay for roughly 6-12 months and can move in ASAP.

My biggest issue is Bond I need to move in relatively ASAP. I can sort out the bond at a later date prefer only 2 weeks as my weekly budget is already pretty stretched.

max budget is $150-160 per week but can be slightly more if its suitable for my needs.

Prefer Bills included in the rent.

I look forward to hearing back and meeting with you. Please contact me anytime Thank you Liam :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Liam in one of these rentals on
Loading...