Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Evie Gardiner (22), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Evie Gardiner (22)

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Evie. I am looking to move down to Sydney at the end of November/early December as I will be starting classes at the University of Sydney in early January. I have lived in a share house in Brisbane for almost a year so I have lots of experience in the etiquette of living with others (i.e. I clean up after myself, respect others space/privacy and do my share of the chores around the house).

I am pretty introverted so I do like to keep to myself from time to time, but I am always happy to have a chat and make plans to hang out with my house mates if we're up for it!

I am currently working in Brisbane until the end of November so I cannot move until at least the last week, but I am flexible and willing to wait for the right place. Please feel free to send me a message with some details about your listing and I'd be more than happy to organise a time to check it out when I am down in Sydney. Thank you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Evie Gardiner is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Evie Gardiner in one of these rentals