Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Travancore, Parkville, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Kensington, Flemington, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Docklands, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton.

Tiago (22), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Tiago (22)

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 22 years old, Brazilian and currently obtaining my Master's degree in Medical and Pharmaceutical Drug Innovation in the Netherlands (University of Groningen). I will be in Melbourne to do a 6-month research project at the University of Melbourne (from mid-November 2018 until the end of May 2019).

I am a clean, organized and respectful person. I used to live in an international dorm with more than 60 people and now I live in a shared house with 5 girls and one guy, so I am used to sharing common spaces and cleaning after myself. I am also used to sharing expenses and following a cleaning schedule to maintain the house tidy.

I enjoy talking and getting to know people and other cultures, having dinner together and going out to party. Living in the Netherlands, I got used to cycling since we do everything with bikes here, and I love it! I also like to play board games and I LOVE to watch series and movies. I guarantee to be an awesome, energized and respectful housemate, always up to making plans together and keeping the house tidy.

Cheers,
Tiago :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tiago is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tiago in one of these rentals