Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Madelyn, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madelyn, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

February 15th

About me

Hey, I'm Madelyn from Taiwan. I am currently living in Jakarta as an intern English teacher and will be studying Speech Pathology at the University of Melbourne by February. Looking for a comfortable place where I can have my own space but also hang out with friends.

I am very respectful to people's needs and hope others would respect me the same way. I'm clean and tidy and would love things to be organized. I am also easy-going, friendly, reliable and positive and I love to laugh. Oh, and I love plants and animals.

During the week I will probably be really busy, so I'll need a quiet place for me to relax (or study). But on the weekend or in my spare time, I enjoy drawing, painting, reading and going to the movies. I also love outdoor activities like mountain climbing, jogging, camping or just traveling around and exploring cool and unique coffee shops.

Feel free to contact me if you think I will be a suitable Flatmate. :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Madelyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Madelyn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Madelyn
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:IndonesiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Madelyn in one of these rentals