Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Meg (29), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Meg (29)

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

I'm a US student starting my PhD in hydrology at the University of Melbourne. I love to cook and am very into sharing food and buying food locally when possible. I enjoy occassionally hosting dinners or brunches. I am very clean and neat, but understand that there are varying standards and am down to compromise. I love animals and may look at bringing my cat over once I have enough money for quarantine and the flights. I am a very busy, active person. I love tromping about and on weekends will often spend all my time in the woods camping or visiting somewhere new. Heavy reader and occassionally watcher of Netflix.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Meg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Meg on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Meg
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Meg in one of these rentals