Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Whittlesea, Mernda, Kinglake Central, Doreen.

Farzzy

Early Bird33 year old man
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Farz Zadeh's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Farz Zadeh

About me

This will (probably) go down in history as the longest shot ever taken, but worth a crack 🤣

I’m looking to move down to Tasmania to live a few notches lower on the “life dial” compared to Melbourne’s “go go go” lifestyle.

Ideally I’d love to move into a house with 1 or 2 other people who wouldn’t mind being asked a trillion questions about the life of a Tasmanian. Willing to reimburse their time with 20 chicken nuggets 🤣

I come with two floofs Chubz and Token, they are my everything and would rather be homeless than to give them up.

Chubz-

I’m a 4 year old Frenchie and like most Frenchies, I’m an a**hole. I don’t mind other dogs but I sure will bark at them. I like to play (a lot) but I’m a sook at heart. Don’t ever tell me off too much otherwise you will never regain my love. Dad calls me Chubz because I eat everything! I’m the king of the castle so probably best if Token was the only other pup living with me.

Token-

Dad rescued me from a household I was mistreated at. I was 1 when he got me and now I’m 3. I’m curious about EVERYTHING! I love people so long as they love me back ( I can sense it! ) I don’t like other dogs very much because they think I’m trying to fight when all I want to do is play with them. Sometimes I’m a little rough because I get so excited!

Then there’s me I’m a 33 year old Aussie raised Persian. I like to think I’m laid back, not much really bothers me. I respect down time but always up for a chat, beer or pizza :P despite my appearance I can hold a conversation without sounding like I’ve been lobotomised 😂

I previously owned a couple of restaurant in Kew and in Braybrook, up until mid 2019 when I luckily got out of the industry just before the COVID shambles hit.

Currently in limbo in regards to my next move in life, but will likely open up shop again. For income I’ve been trading ASX/Bullion/Crypto and pretty much anything else involving numbers 🤓

As for the dates, I’m completely negotiable. If the right place comes along I’d be happy to pay in advance while I sort myself for the move.

Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...