Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashleigh, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 8th

About me

Hey guys, I'm Ash! I'm a young professional in my mid 20s working fulltime during week in a HR role in East Brisbane. Also in 2019 I'll most likely be back at uni doing my post grad to become a Psychologist so I'll be a busy bee.

I've lived with roommates for the last couple of years so know what this is all about! I'm very clean therefore prefer to live with someone who is the same, and I am one to respect other peoples space and belongings. I do love a good chat with a wine but also happy to do my own thing :) I gym a few times throughout the week, and on the weekends I love being out and about usually hiking at some waterfall or down at the Gold Coast with my family. I am not a party person but do like the occasional night out at a live gig!

My current lease ends in December so looking for a place to move to around then. I would like to move away from the hussle and bussle of the city! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Ashleigh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ashleigh
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 14%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or