Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sonia, Female, 48, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sonia, Female, 48

Online Today

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am clean, honest, reliable, trustworthy and enjoy cooking,
so I am more than happy to cook a few times a week for an appreciative housemate.

I am respectful of other people's personal space and privacy, but also enjoy a laugh, a decent conversation or the odd glass of wine whilst watching trashy TV with housemates.

I've recently ended a long term relationship that became very toxic, which has resulted in me taking time off work due to PTSD. Please don't let this concern you, I won't moan or bore you with the gory details or wallow around the house like a wet blanket.

I work from home running an online gift store and from Oct-Dec is my peak trading period, so the sooner I can lock in some accommodation, the sooner I can get back to work.

I am urgently seeking safe, secure and stable accommodation so that I can positively move forward and start enjoying new beginnings.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
profile

Contact Sonia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 27%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message