Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maudsland, Wongawallan, Guanaba, Gilston, Clagiraba, Advancetown, Nerang, Mount Nathan, Canungra.

Kobi (25), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kobi (25)

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 2nd

About me

Nature is in my blood. I love getting outside and exploring nature, whether it be via hiking, fishing, kayaking, camping or 4wding.

By trade, I am a Town Planner for Scenic Rim Regional Council in Beaudesert, however i'm also a researcher specialising in depressogenic environments. I love networking and going to industry events, so it's common that I may be attending an event or committee meeting of some sort.

I love to keep fit, but I also don't mind getting a pizza and chilling out. I like to think that I am funny, but if not, I am almost always in a cheerful mood.

In my spare time after work you'll either find me at the gym, watching a netflix series, or researching and publishing papers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kobi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kobi in one of these rentals