Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Palm Beach, Nobby Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads.

Shaun

Early Bird45 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Shaun's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Shaun

About me

Respectful, clean, fun, work fultime and love living a super chilled life. I'm currently living in Coomera and would go south as far as Palm Beach.Somewhere I can wake up on the weekends have a coffee and go for a walk along the beach. I love listening to music and it doesn't have to be at super deafening decibel levels as long as I'm able to listen to some music. I love the markets and I love going for drives exploring the countryside so usually on the weekends I like being outside I try to live a healthy lifestyle and have been doing a eat for your blood group food exercise for quite a few months and it is the best thing I have ever done. I do like alternative lifestyles even though you would not pick it. I am hoping to get another bike and currently have a skateboard and just love going for a cruise. Hopefully talk to my future housemates soon. Update, i have a knee injury, ripped all my miniscuss out, so only doing a bit of walking now until i get my op done.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...