Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narraweena, Manly Vale, Manly, Frenchs Forest, Dee Why, Davidson, Cromer, Collaroy Plateau, Collaroy.

Aneila (31) and James (34), $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Aneila (31) and James (34)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

My partner and I work quite a bit. We have the weekends off (from time to time). Looking for a place that we can come home to and wind down and relax. We are social from time to time, we like to have a drink here and there and just a laugh. We are easy going, clean and quite routined people. Like to work out in the mornings/take the dog for a jog and in the evenings take the dog for a walk and wind down.

Looking for a place that is pet friendly as we have an American Staffy cross Border Collie. She is a down to earth, calm and fun dog. Very well-behaved and not yappy. Bailey will be with James at his warehouse in Brookvale majority of the time, but even at home - she just lazes around especially if she finds patches of sun :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Aneila & James are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aneila & James in one of these rentals