Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wellington Point, Shailer Park, Redland Bay, Mount Cotton, Cleveland, Wynnum West, Wakerley, Tingalpa, Manly, Hemmant, Gumdale, Wynnum, Manly West, Lota.

Jess

Early Bird32 year old woman
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jessica's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Jessica

About me

OK, here goes..
Hi, I'm Jess!

🌻 I am 32 years old with three children aged 6, 9 and 12.
🌻 I am employed Part Time and work at the Toombul Shopping Centre.
🌻 Ideally I would like to find somewhere around the Nundah/Banyo area, but open to expanding my horizons. My kids will be changing schools regardless, so we aren't locked into any suburb :)
🌻 I have a Max budget of $400 per week
🌻 A Queenslander with dual/split living would be perfect for my family and I to Team Up with someone. A Home where we can all freely mingle together, whilst having the space to also have our own privacy and quiet time
🌻 Would prefer to Team Up with a mature female, I.e. someone who isn't wanting to party every night, but would like to enjoy some company over a beer or wine from time to time. I also do a mean grazing platter and cob loaf, all the bells and whistles 🀀 and am more than happy to include you in our meals each night. I love to cook!
🌻 I'm a huge music lover, and am wanting to learn guitar with my 9yo son next year. So if you know how to play, would like to play along with us, or are just happy for us to practice every so often, then apply here!! Haha
🌻 Looking to move within the next 6 weeks if we can find somewhere
🌻 Final note about me and my munchkins - we are a busy little family, but we are full of love and would love to welcome a new friend into our tribe.

Please message me for any more info!
πŸ’œπŸŒ»

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
Have children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent