Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Success, Spearwood, South Fremantle, Murdoch, Murdoch, Kardinya, Hamilton Hill, Fremantle, Coolbellup, Coogee, Cockburn Central, Beeliar.

Bethany
Verified

Early Bird26 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bethany

About me

I’m a bit of a family person - which is ideally what I would be looking to find in a housemate (I’m not looking for someone that I give a polite nod to in the hallway)

- About Me -
I love nature and spend as much time as we can outdoors - I enjoy going to parties but not hosting, hitting the shops, farmers markets etc. I eat heaps of guacamole. I make a lot of vegan foods but love me some cheese and are REALLY into budgeting and Netflix bingeing. I avoid plastic as much as my budget allows. Our house is to be an ever growing forest of love, succulents, artwork and outside I’m m hoping to set up the hammock. I love an area for herbs and some edible flowers.
I’m really big on community involvement and would like to live with people who also value giving their time to others through volunteering.
Though Cockburn is a little stretch from the beach, I will hopefully try get down there most weeks because I’m pretty in love with that salty goodness.
I’m pretty clean - not a neat freak, but not looking to sit in anyones porridge from this morning.
I am studying HR at Murdoch. Favourite tea is one I had in Nepal and can’t pronounce, working as a nursing support worker and volunteer for children’s charities. Crazy in love with coffee.

- About the house -
I’m after a house with space to have a dining table, a lounge room, a study set up and a wardrobe in each bedroom. Car bays would be ideal but not a deal breaker.
The only other requirements we want is a gas stove and walking distance to a train. Space for hammocks/hanging fairy lights from and a bbq area is a bonus.

- About You -
I’m chasing someone who absolutely froths on life and might not have any skills or knowledge of the aforementioned activities but has a strong desire to learn more and do more with life and sees living with us as a great opportunity to explore those things and learn.
Extra points if you've already got mad skills tho and yeah. Just looking really for some really nice guy or great lady or anyone and everything in between.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Bethany in one of these rentals on
Loading...