Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Floreat, Wembley, Swanbourne, Subiaco, North Fremantle, Mosman Park, Jolimont, Fremantle, Cottesloe.

Chloe (26), $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chloe (26)

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I'm a 26-year-old Greek/Australian graphic designer / interior design student who also manages a restaurant in Subi at night. I'm extremely neat and tidy at home and love to keep things that way 90% of the time. I am a coffee/ food addict but generally don't drink or party. I absolutely love the beach so that's where I will be spending most my time off. I'm a creative person looking for a comfy space to call home anywhere along the Fremantle line (or the beach) and could consider surrounding suburbs. I love pets so don't fret if you have a furry friend :) My budget is $165 but can negotiate if I find the perfect fit. Available to move in straight away

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe in one of these rentals