Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Semaphore, Mawson Lakes.

Tyler, Female, 24, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tyler, Female, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

LOOKING TO MOVE ASAP!

I live a very busy life, I work full time and I’m a bodybuilder that trains 5-6 days a week .

On the weekends I absolutely love hanging at home and watching Netflix with a good pizza but I also love adventuring and finding the best places to eat.
Although I’m very structured in my training and diet , I allow myself plenty of flexibility to have fun and enjoy myself.
I’m easy to get along with and very loyal !
I’ve just recently moved to ADL in April , I’m super keen to connect with some girls and make some friends.
In terms of living habits I like to keep my area neat and tidy. I would also like to find a place that is flexible with pets as I would love to get a puppy 😍

If you’re interested , shoot me a message or hit me up on IG , my username is tscott_fit ☺️

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tyler is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tyler in one of these rentals