Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Reece

Early Bird27 year old, male
$220/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Reece

About me

Hey! I'm Reece and I'm looking for a new place to live. Can provide a couple of years worth of rental history and personal referees if you like.

Very wide search area. My preference is Melbourne's inner south east, though I am also looking at the inner north.

In my spare time I'm always on my computer, watching YouTube or reading obscure Wikipedia articles (this is not an exaggeration). I also play cricket, but please believe that I am not totally boring! I have loved spending time with and getting to know my current housemates and honestly am not interested in moving somewhere where everyone keeps to themselves and feel like strangers. Let's hang out and share the odd meal.

I can also be quite house proud. I'm more than happy to help out around the house and garden, and I'm not afraid to scrub a pot, or a toilet. As long as everyone is doing their bit, things are easy!

I haven't written one of these in a while so I'll leave it there, and anything that's missing, please ask me about instead. Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...