Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Plympton Park, Mile End, Lockleys, Grange, Glenelg, Richmond, Park Holme, Kurralta Park, Henley Beach, Findon, Edwardstown.

Leon (27), $170, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Leon (27)

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time as a construction labourer. I'm open minded with a social personality. Introvert at times but always down for a good chat.
Good at connecting with people and understanding the dynamics of interpersonal differences, races and agendas.
I Like to keep things clean, practical and generally functional and positive.
Not the best at cooking But I can batch up some killer Bacon n Eggs / Mi Goreng!
Love the ocean/ Mt Lofty walks/ Working out when I can And Random adventures!
Music, movies, gaming, skating and dancing!
Always down for Netflix binges! & long conversation (dnm's or little talks)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Leon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leon in one of these rentals