Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Brighton.

Maisie (29), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maisie (29)

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I am a 29 year old Architect from Northeast England. I have just quit my job to have one more adventure before settling somewhere and potentially starting my own business. I arrive in Melbourne on 21st November and have an air b'n'b for the first week. I will be lining up architecture interviews for when I arrive although I am considering getting a bar job to pay my way in the meantime and make some friends. I will be in Melbourne for at least a year but want to see where my office will be and which parts of the city I enjoy before committing to a long term lease.

I am very sociable but also like chilling and exploring by myself. I seem to be in that nearly-thrity-trying-to-be-responsible phase where some weeks I am very healthy and focused and others I live on wine and pizza...

I love music- the heavier side of things - and any live gig or festival makes me happy. I am a terrible cook so won't be in the kitchen much but I like to keep things clean and I make a great cocktail.

I am ready to say a permanent goodbye to living in the UK and see what else is out there! I really want to learn to surf and just experience as much of the world as I can. I have plans to travel Great Ocean Road and New Zealand with friends over New Year but apart from that I am pretty much winging it!

Maisie

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Maisie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maisie in one of these rentals