Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ellie (22) & April (22), $225, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ellie (22) & April (22)

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 14th

About us

Hello my names Ellie and I am travelling to Sydney with my best friend April and we are both from London. We are looking for a room to rent. We are flying to sydney on the 28th December and we are staying in a local hostel until Monday 7th January. We have been granted our working visas and will look for work as soon as we are out there. We have a good amount of money saved. We are fun easy going people who are looking to have an amazing time in Australia ! We are flexible regarding the length of stay. I currently work in Estate Agency and April sells insurance. We love our festivals and nights out !

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ellie & April are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ellie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ellie
Online 7 days ago
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ellie & April in one of these rentals