Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sherwood, Graceville, Chelmer, Taringa, Saint Lucia, Milton, Indooroopilly, Auchenflower, West End, Toowong.

Lailah-Rose

Early Bird22 year old woman
$230/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lailah-Rose's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Lailah-Rose

About me

Hi! My name's Lailah, I'm a full time barista in Toowong. I'm respectful, reliable, and don't mind a good chat. I pride myself on keeping shared spaces clean, and enjoyable for everyone in the house, and I hate confrontation, so I'm usually happy to go with the flow of whatever everybody else wants. I'm not the party throwing type, so no worries there. I'm always down to talk about shared interests but I like to think I know enough about social cues to not be a pest (I like my own space, too). I'm an early to bed, early to rise type and spend most of my spare time at the gym or cooking (happy to share!) For fun I paint miniature figurines or play video games, so I'm not particularly noisy either. Looking to move into an apartment ASAP so I can be closer to work to limit those extra early morning wake ups.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...